Below you will find links to videos capturing the sermons offered at St. Paul’s Cathedral.

Sunday, July 25, 2021 – Sermon by Rev. Canon Len Fraser

Sunday, July 18, 2021 – Sermon by Rev. Canon Len Fraser

Sunday, July 11, 2021 – Sermon by Rev. Canon Len Fraser

Sunday, June 27, 2021 – Sermon by Rev. Bob Purdy

Sunday, June 20, 2021 – Sermon by Rev. Dan Hines

Sunday, June 13, 2021 – Sermon by Rev. Canon Len Fraser

Sunday, June 6, 2021 – Sermon by Rev. Canon Len Fraser

Sunday, May 30, 2021 – Sermon by Bishop Gordon Light

Sunday, May 23, 2021 – Sermon by Rev. Canon Len Fraser

Sunday, May 16, 2021 – Sermon by Rev. Canon Len Fraser

Sunday, May 9, 2021 – Sermon by Rev. Canon Len Fraser

Sunday, May 2, 2021 – Sermon by Rev. Canon Len Fraser

Sunday, April 25, 2021 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, April 18, 2021 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, April 11, 2021 – Song by Ken and Visit to Notch Hill Farm with Jennifer and Ron Ste Marie

Sunday, April 4, 2021 – Sermon by Bishop Lincoln Mckoen

Sunday, March 28, 2021 – Song and Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, March 21, 2021 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, March 14, 2021 – Testimony by Jim and Grace Williams

Sunday, March 7, 2021 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, February 28, 2021 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, February 21, 2021 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, February 7, 2021 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, January 31, 2021 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, January 24, 2021 – Sermon by Rev. Barbara Liotscos

Sunday, January 17, 2021 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, January 10, 2021 – Sermon by David Lidster

Sunday, January 3, 2021 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, December 20, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, December 13, 2020 – Sermon by Bishop Gordon Light

Sunday, December 6, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, November 29, 2020 – Sermon by Bishop Lincoln Mckoen

Sunday, November 22, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray with Selections of Music

Sunday, November 15, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, November 8, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, November 1, 2020 – Sermon by Primate Linda Nicholls

Sunday, October 25, 2020 – Sermon by Margaret Mitchell

Sunday, October 18, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, October 11, 2020 – Sermon by Melissa Green

Sunday, October 4, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, September 27, 2020 – Sermon by Rev. Barbara Liotscos

Sunday, September 20, 2020 – Sermon by Bishop Lincoln Mckoen

Saturday, September 19, 2020 – Sermon by The Most Rev. Melissa Skelton, Metropolitan of BC & Yukon at the service of Consecration and Installation of the Rev. Lincoln Mckoen as the next Bishop of the Territory of the People.

Sunday, September 13, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, September 6, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray
Eco-ministry Mobile

Sunday, August 30, 2020 – Sermon by Canon Len Fraser

Sunday, August 23, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray
John Ireland, ‘Greater love hath no man’

Sunday, August 16, 2020 – Sermon by Rev. Bob Purdy

Sunday, August 9, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, August 2, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Key Gray

Sunday, July 26, 2020 – Sermon by Bishop Gordon Light

Sunday, July 19, 2020 – Sermon by Rev. Barbara Liotscos

Sunday, July 12, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, July 5, 2020 – Sermon by Melissa Green

Sunday, June 28, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, June 21, 2002 – Sermon by Bishop Elect Lincoln Mckoen

Sunday, June 14, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, June 7, 2020 – Sermon by Bishop Elect Lincoln Mckoen

Sunday, May 31, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, May 24, 2020 – Sermon by Bishop Gordon Light

Sunday, May 17, 2020 – Sermon by Melissa Green

Sunday, May 10, 2020 – Sermon by Dean Ken Gray

Sunday, May 3, 2020 – Sermon by Bishop Elect Lincoln Mckoen

Sunday, April 26, 2020 – Sermon by Bishop Barbara Andrews